PLUMBING & PIPE TRADES EMPLOYEES UNION - VICTORIA BRANCH

Company Phone Website
All State Air Pty Ltd (03) 9729 3581 www.allstateair.com.au
Allways Airconditioning (03) 9038 9284 www.allwaysaircon.com.au
Beaconsfield Roofing Pty Ltd 0438 531 287 beaconsfieldroofing@bigpond.com
Brady Constructions (03) 8622 8100 www.bradygroup.com.au
CBS Plumbing (03) 9411 3900 www.cbsgroup.com.au
CCS - Metal Roofing Specialists (03) 9770 8416 www.closecommercial.com.au
CDC - Commercial Plumbing & Drainage (03) 9272 9000 www.cdcplumbing.com
Collins & Graham Mechanical (03) 9437 0215 www.cgmech.com.au
Complete Plumbing Contracting (03) 9553 6051 www.completeplumbingcontracting.com.au
Corbritt Airconditioning (03) 9808 3111 www.corbrittairconditioning.com
Croft Contracting (03) 9796 5721 ccair@westnet.com.au
Dandy Thermal Insulations 0418 337 828 joe@dandythermalinsulations.com.au
D J Kett Plumbing Services (03) 9432 4744 www.djkettplumbing.com
Entire Fire Protection (03) 9699 4777 www.entire.com.au
Entire Mechanical Services (03) 9699 4777 www.entire.com.au
Excel Fire Protection 1300 653 425 www.excelfireprotection.com.au
Fibcon Roofing Pty Ltd (03) 9715 1522 admin@fibcon.net.au
Fireshield Fire Services (03) 9310 4764 www.fireshield.com.au
Fox Fire Protection (03) 8786 3300 info@foxfireprotection.com.au
Globe Group 1300 934 665 www.globegr.com.au
Harris & Thorn Plumbing & Gasfitting (03) 9328 8448 www.harrisandthorn.com.au
Highbury Plumbing (03) 9870 5916 www.highburyplumbing.com.au
Hutchinson Builders (03) 9282 9500 www.hutchinsonbuilders.com.au
Jamair Mechanical Services (03) 9357 7612 www.jamair.com.au
Keralton Plumbing & Drainage (03) 5940 3379 www.keraltonplumbing.com.au
Leemark Fire Protection 1300 533 627 www.leemark.com.au
Liquid Vision Plumbing Group (03) 9530 9002 www.liquidvision.net.au
Maben Group Pty Ltd (03) 9329 2166 www.maben.com.au
Maurice Blackburn Lawyers 1800 810 812 www.mauriceblackburn.com.au
MC Labour 1300 101 214 www.mclabour.com.au
Paramount Airconditioning (03) 9561 3333 www.paramountair.com.au
Paramount Fire Protection 1300 212 162 www.paramountfp.com.au
Plumbco Plumbers (03) 9646 7330 www.plumbcoplumbers.com.au
Premier Plumbing Service (03) 5335 8884 www.premierplumbingservice.com.au
Professional Plumbing Contractors (03) 9708 2274 www.professionalplumbingcontractors.com.au
Raw Recruitment 1300 316 630 www.rawrecruitment.com.au
Ricky Morris Plumbing & Gasfitting 0475 835 067 ricky.morris@hotmail.com
Sharpe Industries Pty Ltd (03) 9005 8122 www.sharpeindustries.com.au
Signal & Hobbs (03) 8726 3050 www.sighob.com.au
Special Gases Enterprises (03) 9326 7455 www.specialgases.com.au
Specialised Fire Protection (03) 9355 7357 www.specialisedfire.com.au
SPI Plumbing (03) 8457 0365 www.spiplumbing.com.au
Tobin Plumbing Pty Ltd (03) 9775 0622 admin@tobinplumbing.com.au
Transcend Plumbing 1300 881 001 www.transcendplumbing.com.au
Trio Plumbing (03) 9338 5225 www.trioplumbing.com.au
Tritech Refrigeration (03) 9465 0099 www.ttrefrig.com.au
Watertank Solutions Vic 0409 238 242 justin.commtank18@gmail.com
WHO Group (03) 8636 4000 www.whogroup.com
Wilson Plumbing & Drainage (03) 8416 5700 www.wilsonpd.com.au
Back to Categories