CFMEU NATIONAL OFFICE BUILDING TRADES DIRECTORY

Company Phone Website
Adcon Group (07) 3118 1717 www.adcongroup.com.au
Alimak Group 1800 ALIMAK www.alimak.com
All Aspects Abseiling Pty Ltd 0403 270 681 www.allaspectsabseiling.com
All Stars Construction Cleaning 0406 128 386 www.allstarscc.com.au
Aluminium Balustrading Systems 0421 949 598 www.abffab.com.au
Apex Facades Pty Ltd (07) 2111 7202 www.apexfacades.com.au
ARN Cranes 0401 528 271 www.arncranes.com.au
ASP Australia (02) 9604 8883 www.asp-australia.com
ATF Services 131716 www.atfservices.com.au
Atlantic Commercial Interiors 0414 270 282
Babana Traffic Control 0424 074 190 www.babanatrafficcontrol.com.au
Backam Group (02) 9168 8007 www.backamgroup.com.au
BBC Painting Pty Ltd (07) 3801 4999 www.bbcpainting.com.au
Benlinc Cranes 1300 236 546 www.benlinccranes.com.au
Brady Construction (03) 8622 8100 www.bradygroup.com.au
Brighton Australia (02) 9599 6230 www.brightonaustralia.com.au
Brijo Concrete Contractors (02) 9745 3002 www.brijo.com.au
Buildup Interior (02) 9718 5191 www.buildupinterior.com.au
CBD Landscape Construction (07) 5504 1977 www.cbdlandscapeconstruction.com.au
CBQ Builders Pty Ltd 0420 711 111 skychenbq@gmail.com
C&H Group Pty Ltd (02) 9327 7677 www.candhgroup.com.au
Cityline Scaffolding (03) 9308 5311 www.citylinescaffolding.com.au
City to Coast Architectural (03) 5222 6070 info@ctca.com.au
Citywide Precast (03) 9702 4726 www.citywideprecast.com
Cladding Creations 1800 423 223 www.claddingcreations.com.au
Cleanworx Services (03) 9544 2035 www.cleanworx.com.au
Clear Sky Contracting www.clearskycontracting.com.au
CM Group Pty Ltd 1300 181 881 www.cmgroup.net.au
Commercial TC (02) 8732 8444
Concrete Repairs Limited (03) 9315 2807 www.crl-aus.com
Concrete Structures (02) 9772 2799 www.concretestructures.com.au
Constructing Melbourne 0423 398 095 www.facebook.com/constructingmelbourneptyltd
Conzpec (02) 9757 1666 www.conzpec.com.au
Corellian Pty Ltd 1300 655 496 www.corellian.com.au
Custom Lift Interiors (07) 3276 1531 www.customliftinteriors.com.au
Dalma Form (02) 9498 2466 www.dalma.com.au
Daniel G Constructions 0450 282 813 dg@danielgconstructions.com
Deluxe Cleaning 1300 368 421 www.deluxecleaning.com.au
DeMartin & Gasparini (02) 9748 5100 www.demartinandgasparini.com.au
Durnco Commercial Interiors (02) 9608 2488 Facebook
EMC Civil (02) 9622 2336 www.emccivil.net.au
Erect Safe Scaffolding (02) 8818 3690
Eric Jones Stairbuilding (03) 9874 0411 www.ericjonesstairs.com.au
Esicon 0433 225 549 www.esicon.com.au
Euroline Pty Ltd (02) 9748 0344 www.euroline.com.au
Everwilling Cranes Pty Limited (02) 9892 3377 www.everwillingcranes.com.au
Fast Form Group Australia (02) 8783 0400 www.fastform.net.au
Feenix Balustrades 1300 033 649 www.feenix.com.au
FG Painting & Decorating (02) 86773680 www.fgpainting.com.au
Form Reo Pour Aust Pty Ltd 0408 540 779
Four Seasons Commercial Interiors 0411 505 505 www.fsci.com.au
Foxville Projects Group NSW (02) 8208 5999 www.foxville.com.au
Fresh Landscapes Group (02) 9674 5131 www.freshlandscapes.com.au
Fresh Landscapes Group (07) 3060 2121 www.freshlandscapes.com.au
Future Form Group (02) 8376 6950 www.ffga.com.au
Gabba Waterproofing Pty Ltd 0438 303 257 matt@gabbawaterproofing.com.au
GBJ Installations 0402 833 888 www.gbjglass.com.au
G&H Civil Contractors (07) 3382 7598 www.gandh.com.au
Goal Interior Pty Ltd 0451 710 886 www.goalinterior.com.au
Green Formwork Group (02) 9743 7005 www.greenformgroup.com.au
Gumdale Demolition (07) 3809 4108 www.gumdaledemolition.com.au
GVK Group 1300 788 768 www.gvk-group.com.au
Hall Payne Lawyers (07) 4890 0300 www.hallpayne.com.au
HD Rigging 0452 554 551 www.hdrigging.com.au
Hutchinson Builders (03) 9282 9500 www.hutchinsonbuilders.com.au
ICM Property Services 1300 755 056 www.icmpropertyservices.com
Iconic Structures Pty Ltd 1800 835 476 admin@iconicstructures.com.au
Jarrah Construction Services 1300 527 724 www.jarrah.net.au
JR Commercial Waterproofing 0418 931 570 www.jrcw.com.au
Karabiner Access 1300 222 300 www.karabiner.com.au
Kontro Group (02) 9756 5087 www.kontrogroup.com
Libra Interiors (02) 9159 3912 www.librainteriors.com.au
LT Diamond Drilling 1300 727 524 www.ltdiamonddrilling.com.au
Maben Group Pty Ltd (03) 9329 2166 www.maben.com.au
Markscon Pty Ltd (03) 70226800 www.markscon.com.au
Master Coating (02) 9055 2039 info@mastercoating.com.au
Maylena Pty Ltd (02) 4735 3873 maylenaptyltd@bigpond.com
McCawley Construction (02) 8798 7532 www.mccawleyconstruction.com.au
MC Labour Services 1300 101 214 www.mclabour.com.au
MDS Stone (02) 9680 2437 www.mdsstone.com.au
Modern Painting Group 1800 770 999 www.modernpainting.com.au
Moj Projects Pty Ltd (02) 9763 7239 www.mojprojects.com.au
Morris C Painting & Decorating 0418 278 299 morris@morrisc.com.au
Mulherin Rigging & Cranes (07) 3807 0222 www.mulrig.com.au
Nash Group Pty Ltd (02) 9708 3244 www.nashgroup.net.au
NMK Group (02) 9763 7715 www.nmkgroup.com.au
North South Carpentry (02) 9516 3443 www.northsouthcarpentry.com.au
OCC Services Pty Ltd 1300 GET WORK www.occlabourservices.com.au
Open Tiling Services Pty Ltd (02) 8814 8739 jaekim@opentiling.com.au
PBS Building (NSW) Pty Limited (02) 9007 1800 www.pbsbuilding.com.au
P & E Cleaning Pty Ltd 1300 397 239 www.pande.com.au
Prez Fixing & Glazing 0416 160 903 jason@prezglazing.com.au
Primex Scaffolding 1300 774 639 www.primexscaffolding.com.au
Probuild (03) 9693 8222 www.probuild.com.au
Pro Concrete Group (07) 5593 7860 www.proconcrete.com.au
Profectus Build 1300 127 000 www.profectusbuild.com.au
Pro Steel Reinforcing 0432 494 440 psreinforcing@gmail.com
PT Works (02) 9644 5432 www.ptworksnsw.com
QRSA Rigging 0417 890 722 john@qrs.com.au
Queensland Facade Systems (07) 3380 1000 www.qldfacades.com.au
Rapid Crete 0438 770 360 www.rapidcrete.com.au
RB Scaffolding 1300 001 016 www.rbscaffolding.com.au
Robertson Coatings 1300 107 717 www.robertsoncoatings.com.au
Rockcrete Pty Ltd (02) 9683 5680 www.rockcrete.net.au
Rockform Group Pty Ltd (02) 9683 5680 www.rockform.com.au
Rovera Scaffolding (Qld) (07) 3879 4490 www.roveraqld.com.au
Sabel Rigging & Scaffolding 0403 531 964 www.sabelriggingandscaffolding.com.au
Salex Ceilings Pty Ltd (02) 9793 3303 admin@salex.com.au
Santana Stud Welding Pty Ltd (02) 4271 3794 santanastudwelding@bigpond.com
Sarri Painters (07) 3861 1166 www.sarripainters.com.au
Savcon Pty Ltd (02) 8964 9383 www.savcon.com.au
SCB Civil Pty Ltd 0421 357 904 www.scbcivil.com.au
SEQ Wallcoverings 0401 286 247 seqwallcoverings@gmail.com
Shape Australia (02) 9906 6977 www.shape.com.au
Sky Labb Pty Ltd 1300 SKY LABB www.skylabb.com.au
Skyworkers Group Pty Ltd 1300 759 476 www.skyworkersgrp.com.au
Solid Seal Solutions Pty Ltd 1300 077 710 admin@solidseal.com.au
Solution Hoist Hire 1300 744 473 www.solutionhoisthire.com.au
Sydney Labour Pty Ltd (02) 9550 5954 www.sydneylabour.com.au
Sydneywide Cement Renderers (02) 9787 5830 www.swcr.com.au
T & H Construction Services Pty Ltd www.thconstruction.com.au
Tile Logistics (02) 9318 0779 joe@tilelogistics.com.au
Timberman & Co 0420 909 949 www.timbermanco.com.au
TNP Plastering Pty Ltd 0416 158 175 tnp2plastering@gmail.com
Top Knot Carpentry (02) 8335 9724 www.topknotcarpentry.com.au
Traino Group (02) 9723 1700 www.traino.com.au
Transform Formwork Contractors (02) 9725 5153 www.tfgroup.com.au
Uplift Cranes Pty Ltd (02) 9761 6626 www.upliftcranes.com.au
Vari Group Pty Ltd 1300 008 274 www.varigroup.com.au
VPT Group Pty Ltd (02) 9648 1011 www.vptgroup.com.au
Winfix Facades Pty Ltd www.winfix.com.au
Workplace Traffic Pty Ltd 1300 345 857 www.workplacetraffic.com.au
Yaga Corporation www.yagacorporation.com.au
Zenith Workforce (02) 8732 8444
Back to Categories